2019 Training Schedule

Groups Coach Assistant Coaches Team Manager Training 2019 Playing Games Start Date
PP Andrew Stephens
0438 938 848
andrews@leeuwinestate.com.au
Gairloch Saturday 11-12pm May 4th
Year 1's Todd Paterson,
0416 259 526
todd.p@kpa-architects.com
Tareq Zabaneh, Gihan Cooray Adam Marcolina Gairloch Saturday 11-12pm May 4th
Year 2's Adrian Lee
0409 378 669
ajandkristal@gmail.com
TBC Kristal Lee Gairloch Saturday 11-12:30pm May 4th
Year 3's Brown Diego Eguiguren
0407 065 265
Deguiguren@Scentregroup.com
Jon Stagg Mitch Capelli Wed Gairloch 4.15pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game 5th May
Year 3's Gold Chris Bates
0428 419 870
cbates@checkside.com.au
Adam Hopkins, Luke Davey TBC Wed Gairloch 4.15pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game 5th May
Year 4's Leon Guthrie
0437 789 405
leon@guthrieglass.com.au
Ryan Keys Daryl Caporn
arreumhan@hotmail.com
capers125@hotmail.com
Thurs Gairloch 4.30pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training starts: April 5; 1st Game 5th May
Year 5's Kelvin Grace
0417 534 053
kelvin.grace@atcogas.com.au
Ash Dashooty
0405 379 374
ash@spce.consulting
Paul Heron
0412 542 408
prheron@yahoo.com
TBC Wed Strickland 4:30pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training starts: March 20; 1st Game 5th May
Year 6's Brown Greg Martin
0478 222 409
g.martin@cm1.com.au
Dom Macri
dmacri@macripartners.com.au
Chris Middleton
chrism@eascarrold.com.au
Tues and Thurs Gairloch 4.30pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game 5th May
Year 6's Gold Craig Treleven
0400 363 632
trelevensplumbing@hotmail.com
Sheldon Brady
0418 914 599
sheldon@pcbholdings.com
Scott Langenbach
0455 949 655
scott@rossnorthdevelopments.com.au
Fri Gairloch 4pm Sun AM, 15 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game 5th May
Year 7's Glen Jakovich
0419 383 771
glenjako@bigpond.com
Emely Jakovich
0419 981 199
emelyjakovich@gmail.com
Wed Strickland4:30pm Sat, 15 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game April 27th
Year 8 Rod Dowling
0423 134 337
Rdowling@norbert.wa.edu.au
Mark Damato
0418 930 500
mark.damato@fremantlesteel.com.au
Michelle Vinciguerra
sharbeth@westnet.com.au
Thurs Strickland 5.30pm Sat PM, 18 a side Training starts: April 4th; 1st Game April 27th
Year 9 Lachlan Shepherd
0422 233 004
lachy.shep@gmail.com
Ash Cranenberg
0412 099 228
ashley@revel.net.au
Frank Sanchez
0419 367 999
frank@rhproperty.com
Jody Stewart (Admin / Communication)
0419 510 320
jodystewart1@y7mail.com
Gavin Adams (Game Day)
0433 122 050
Gavin.Adams@orix.com.au
Thurs Gairloch 4:30pm Sat PM, 18 a side (TBC) Training STARTED; 1st Game April 27th
Year 10 Dave da Silva
davidda@optusnet.com.au
0412 280 664
Thurs Strickland 5pm Sun, 18 a side Training STARTED; 1st Game 28th April
Footer