Our 2023 Committee members are below. Please refer all general enquiries to the Executive committee or registrar.

President Todd Paterson 0416 259 526
Vice President Jess Davey 0400 251 908
Registrar Petra Fowler 0421 367 107
Secretary Jodie Budiselik
Treasurer Petra Fowler
Coaching Coordinator Jon Stagg 0428 419 870
Auskick Coordinators Linda Czajka
Auskick Registrar Jess Cole
Groundsperson Tim Hewitt
Sponsorship Team Elaine O’Sullivan
Social Coordinator Leanne Stannard
Equipment Manager Tim Hewitt
Merchandise Manager Danielle Priestly
Canteen Manager Stephanie O’Brien & Linda Baker
Social Media and Marketing Loretta Firth
Clontarf Liasion Peter & Loretta Firth
General Committee Natalie Cherry
Keith Daddow
Shirley Strickland Reserve Sports Association Sub Committee Peter Firth, President
Leanne Stannard, General Committee