To contact one of our 2020 Committee members, click their name to send them an email.

POSITION NAME MOBILE EMAIL
President Sheldon Brady 0418 914 599 sheldon@pcbwa.com
Vice President Peter Firth 0427 143 460 pfirth777@gmail.com
Registrar Heidi Haeusler ajfchawks@gmail.com
Secretary Jess Davey 0400 251 908 jessdavey81@outlook.com
Treasurer Petra Fowler 0421 367 107 petrafowler@bigpond.com
Coaching Coordinator Chris Bates 0428 419 870 cbates@checkside.com.au
Auskick Coordinator Danielle Priestly 0402 946 037 daniellepriestly@hotmail.com
Auskick Registrar
Groundsperson Peter Firth 0427 143 460 pfirth777@gmail.com
Sponsorship Team Sheldon Brady 0418 914 599 sheldon@pcbwa.com
Glen Jakovich glenjako@bigpond.com
Social Coordinator Leanne Stannard pandlstannard@bigpond.com
Equipment Coordinator Wes Hehir wes.hehir@barminco.com.au
Luke Davey davey_85@live.com
Canteen Manager Hayley Stannard pandlstannard@bigpond.com
Merchandise Manager davey_85@live.com
Social Media & Marketing Loretta Firth 0439994607 lorettafirth@bigpond.com
GENERAL
General Committee Dave Da Silva davidda@optusnet.com.au
General Committee Keith Daddow keithdaddow@gmail.com
General Committee Glen Jakovich glenjako@bigpond.com
General Committee Andrew Dwyer adwyer@killiney.com.auu
General Committee Jody Stewart jodystewart1@y7mail.com
General Committee Todd Paterson todd.p@kpa-architects.com
General Committee Elaine O’Sullivan elaine.osullivan@me.com